Digital Games Research
ECREA Section

We received a few questions regarding the preconference in Istanbul. So here are some answers (and please don’t hesitate to add your questions here):

 

* Do I need to register for the main conference if I want to visit the preconference on games?

Most li…

Notifications have been sent out. You should have your mail with the reviews by now. Again, let us congratulate the submitters – the quality of the abstracts is excellent! We also would like to thank all the reviewers who volunteered for us. We are really loo…

With the ECREA conference coming closer and closer, everyone is eagerly waiting for their abstract notifications. As the deadline for the Call was extended by two weeks, the reviews will also take a few more days. We expect the final results to be ready by the end of …

With the utmost pleasure, we would like to announce our second installment of our chat series “Trans-Atlantic Game Talks”!

We plan to host the first session on Tuesday, 17th of April at 4 p.m. GMT (11 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time, 6 p.m. in Helsinki) for abou…